Officers for 2020/21

 Chuck Scott – President

George Service – President-elect

Mary Alice Marchand – Past President

Kathie Jordan – Secretary 

Marsha Summerfield – Treasurer

Directors for 2020/21

Year one of two: Karen Earl, Cathy Telfer, Austin Hadlock

Year two of two: Antoon van der Reijden

Kiwanis International Officers

Art Riley : Kiwanis International President
(KC of Westminster, Maryland)

Delores Lewis Governor, Eastern Canada & Caribbean District
(KC of Barbados-Central)

Donna Kelso: Lieutenant Governor, Division 3
(Seaway KC, Sarnia, Ontario)